Join Now!
scttrbrain "someone poked my eye out"
55 year old woman from Moore, Oklahoma      Looking for man for friendship

About scttrbrain

Interests: horses, love my dogs. Cooking, hiking, walking, gardening.
Some smarts, love my Lord. Fun and romantic. I have been widowed for many years. Haven't had a date in.......... hmmmmmm.....can't remember??
As I was saying: I am fun loving, kind and I LOVE people. I love the stars and the moon at night. The rain brings to me calm and gentlness. I do like a good thunderstorm, but; I am from Oklahoma. Tornados rack my last nerve. I hate snow, but deal with it. I like hot cars and boats and I love to ride(drive) motorcycles. No, I do not have one right now. I did, but it has been awhile.

Here I go again...(otta be a name of a song).
I have a humorous view of life. I mean...life IS "just a bowl of cherries", or is that "A box of chocolate"? LOL

I am a mother, all sons. Widowed twice. I have two grown sons, Three that I adopted, and two that adopted me, (four of which are in the armed forces) and one grandson. I love that baby. I have waited so long for him.. Now, if I could just have a girl to spoil, I would be in total heaven.

Love to cook, garden, ride horses. Love landscaping.

I love to laugh, make jokes, and be somewhat silly. Oh, okay.....a lot silly.

I am a caring, gentle, and open minded soul. I ask for nothing, and am looking for nothing, really. But.....by the chance that I may get lucky some day; I am a one man woman, loyal, not jealous, suffocating, nor am I hard to get along with.

I am an excellent cook. I am passionate about life, love and happiness.
I love people. I am open minded and capable of making my own decisions. As a matter of fact....I insist on it.

I love having my own man to have around. But....it is not a necessity. Good men are out there, and I intend to "find me one". Again.
If not, then oh well. The future holds; what it holds. I am perfectly happy with myself right now. So, friends first. Talking online, getting to know each other is a good thing.

I am a very worthy woman. A few brains. Extra weight. (The more to love you with). "Warm in the winter, and cool in the summer. Never mind that last statement....hot flashes...you know..........?.

I love nature. All her creatures, life forces within. I will not; and do not kill animals.

I believe in God, and Jesus as His only Son.
Now, that being said; What another's personal belief is, is their own. Agnostic, Atheist, the moon, the stars...cows....makes no difference to me. I am friends with all types. All beliefs.

I find my life is even more enriched by the diversity of the world, and the people around me.

I do not wear blinders, There is no black and white for me. The world for me is a beautiful blend of colors and hues, shades of life.
Sooooo, come on and lets be friends.
I am honest, and expect nothing less.

Drug free (that includes pot) . Drink, a few times a year.
Drug users, filthy mouths, and abusers and womanizers need not look here.
(( found out I had to place this here.)) If you are married, not single...in a relationship, I am not for you.
This seemed necessary because I have been getting mail form men who are married and want a good time. Not here babe. No good times with someone who is involved with a woman....(or man?)lol.


Kat
Profession: self employed

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 3"
Hair color
Red
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like scttrbrain