Join Now!
SolitaryMan52402 "Searching for Ms. right "
53 year old man from Cedar Rapids, Iowa      Looking for woman for friendship

About SolitaryMan52402

Interests: Music, Photography, Australia, Travel, Dogs, Target Shooting, NASCAR, Drag Racing
I am the father of three daughters; they are on their own now so it’s time that I start living again. I live in Cedar Rapids and work as a machinist/welder.
I like travel, music and quiet nights at home. I would like to go back to Australia one day it’s a beautiful country with wonderful people, I enjoy the scenic area’s and watching the wild live in there natural environment more then going to see the big city’s but it’s no fun going places alone.
I have become somewhat independent but I still miss the companionship that I once had. I do have a few bad habits and I am working on trying to get control of them. (I quit smoking in Jan of 2008 so that’s the biggest monkey to get off my back)
In my free time I like to watch a little TV, search the internet, or go out and take scenic pictures not that I am any good at it, and if I have the time I do like to do some cooking, but lately cooking for one makes it difficult. I’m on my feet all day so I do like to relax when I get home. I just adopted a 2-year-old Basset in April (what was I thinking so much for relaxing LOL) she’s a real sweet heart. Feel free to Just Say Hi.
Profession: Machinist/welder

Physical Appearance

5' 8"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
No answer
Want Children?

Other users like SolitaryMan52402

SolitaryMan52402's Friends

stillnotsure's photo
davidsnanak8's photo
BettyB's photo
littleredhen's photo


This user currently does not have any testimonials.