Join Now!
68chevy "Oh I'm Newly Calibrated....All Shiny and Clean"
49 year old man from Marshall, Virginia      Looking for woman for friendship

About 68chevy

Interests: Camping, Sunsets, Outdoors, Going for drives in the Mountains, Gardening, Rock &Roll Music, The Moon and Stars, Old Car Shows
Just want to say up front, if you are looking at the plant pictures, they are Japanese Maples not something else, I grow them for a hobby.
I'm a down to earth person that loves to joke and share a laugh, very outgoing after someone gets to know me; just a little shy in the beginning. Enjoy the outdoors and about anything to do with nature. I'm honest, trustworthy, and enjoy the simple things in life that most take for granted; such as the moonlight, stars, sunsets, clouds, watching thunderstorms form off in the distance. I am a bit of a homebody that is happy spending time with that special Lady listening to Rock & Roll music, talking, watching a movie or just cuddled up together. I like to cook food on the grill but also enjoy going out for some Chinese, or Mexican Food, maybe a good Steak or Burger. Outdoor activities I enjoy: Camping, gardening, going to county fairs and Drive-Ins in the summer, trips to the mountains, also love going to car events because I own 2 Classic Cars. Name it I am usually ready to give it a try. Looking for a Lady to become friends with first and see where it goes from there. I am easy going, and am looking for that in the person I seek, I’m not into drama. If any of this peaks your interest please don’t hesitate to send me an email. Hope to hear from you soon!
Profession: Quality Assurance Tech.

Physical Appearance

5' 10"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
No answer
Want Children?

Other users like 68chevy