Join Now!
XElectrikXGlamorousX "Everything happens for a reason, good or bad."
19 year old woman from Somewhere, Pennsylvania      Looking for man for friendship

About XElectrikXGlamorousX

Interests: friends, tanning, working out, family, video games, paint/drawing, reading and other miscellaneous things
My profile was updated on 9-13-08. You should read my profile before you IM me or even mail me, okay thanks.

I am completely engaged to the man of my life that I meet on here. Jared Mark you mean the world to me, and I want to thank you for loving me for me.

Most people call me Courtney, since that is my right name. I live at home with family witch consist of: my mom, step-father, my four siblings, brother's girlfriend, and my niece. My family comes first in my life, and if you have a problem with that we will not get along what so ever. Family is the most precious thing someone can have.

I will be attending ODU this coming winter (January) for a major in Psychology. I want to be able to help people so in the long term future I would love to get my PhD in Psychology. I think helping other people is another amazing thing people can do for one another.

I also hope to go to medical school someday to become an Ophthalmologist and if you don't know what that is then look it up.

I work full time at a tanning salon right now, it pays the bills. And I enjoy having a tan all year around. I get to meet a lot of great and new people everyday. I also have every tanning lotion ever made, and some people make fun of me but I don't let it brother me.

Some random facts about me:
* I believe I was born in the wrong decade because of how mature I am
* I'm a Gemini
* I'm Italian and like 5% Irish
* I like to change my hair style/color a lot
* I have seven piercing, and I have five tattoos
* I drive a manual 2008 Scion tC
* I also drive a 2004 Ford Escape
* My first time driving an automatic car was on March 27th 2008
* I put ice cubes in every drink
* I can only sleep with my ceiling fan on even in the winter
* I have a dog names Skylar and he is my little ball of fluff
* I love playing video games, I have five different video game systems in my room
* I have a huge self painted portrait of myself hanging in my room
* I love to draw and paint a new picture every month
* I have over 378 pairs of shoes (and my collection is growing)
* I enjoy buying designer clothes/bags/shoes
* I call myself a high maintenance princess, since I only deserve the best!

Most people judge me before they even knows me, but whatever. So don't feel intimidated & just talk to me!
If you would like to know anything else, just ask.
=D La Vita e' Bella = Life is beautiful.
Profession: Tanning Consultant/Smart Tan Certified

Physical Appearance

5' 5"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Want Children?

Other users like XElectrikXGlamorousX