Join Now!
Lily0923 "I'm your hell I'm your dream, I'm nothing inbetween."
34 year old woman from Akron, Ohio      Looking for man for friendship

About Lily0923

Interests: music, movies, art, theatre, having fun
Let's try this again now that I'm in a better mood.

I'm looking for someone to compliment my life, not dominate it. I'm very active...No Stage 5 clingers need apply.

I'm strong, I'm strong willed, I'm ornery, i'm funny, I'm witty, I'm intelligent, I hate bad manners, I love watching people, I detest dumb men, and I hate dumb women with the firey passion of a thousand suns, I am completely literate, yet have the worst spelling skills in the world...ask me however about my grasp of the vernacular. If you don't know the correct way to use there, their, and they're, or your and you're or right and write, or you think saying dis is the correct way to type this, or dat for that, or if you ever need to AXE me anything.....please don't bother with me, as I won't bother with you.I will make fun of you if I like you, if I don't, I will be polite and courtious. I'm not afraid to be unliked or to tell someone how I feel about them. I'm stubborn, but fair

I'm romantic, but won't show it, that is until I know for sure, I don't trust easily, but when I do, i'm loyal to a fault, I am a cynic with a big dose of optimism, I'm very confident without being cocky, (well sometimes about some things)

I don't make alot of first moves, I like to sit back and watch people before I interact with them, I can tell alot about someone's character in the actions they take and the people they associate with. I'm judgemental, but not about the things you would think someone was judgemental about.

I'm a lions den, i'm a lobster, and I'm an omlet, and I think I am biscotti...ask me about those things, some are pretty indepth analyzations of my psyche.

If you'd like to know more about the macabra that is my mind, please e-mail me, but if it has that "hey baby" feel to it, I will either ignore you or make you cry.
Profession: Vagabond.

Physical Appearance

5' 3"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Want Children?

Other users like Lily0923