Join Now!
mikeyakonline "Hey! Back in Wisconsin and looking for someone I can grow with. "
29 year old man from Wausau, Wisconsin      Looking for woman for dating

About mikeyakonline

Interests: Travel, Cooking, Watching cheesy movies, Staying up all night talking about nothing, Working out, Anything that gets me outdoors, A really good nap, Photography, Packer football and Brewer baseball.
I've lived a crazy life working in just about every major city in country and went from Marshfield, to LaCrosse, to Atlanta, to Chicago, and ended up right back here in Marshfield. I've worked all sorts of strange jobs from fast food to being a dj with over 100,000 listeners every night.

I'm looking for somebody that enjoys being active but also appreciates a day just sitting around the house on the couch and watching stupid movies. I like staying up in bed and talking about whatever comes to mind only to find out that it's starting to get light out then just saying screw it and going back to bed. I'm not a neat freak by any means but I can't stand living in a dump. I did that in college and I've had my fill.

Music is a huge thing with me. I'd like to find somebody that I can sit around with and just listen to tunes or play name that tune. I'll listen to just about anything from metal to jazz but I don't do country.

Bonus! I can cook!

I'm pretty new to this internet dating thing as I've always been a little freaked out by it but I thought it might be fun. If you're interested in chatting sometime feel free to drop me a line.

Mike
Profession: Entertainment / Media

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 3"
Hair color
Blond
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like mikeyakonline