Join Now!
yashafox_F4X1 "Looking for relationships, correspondence & calls"
51 year old man from Crothersville, Indiana      Looking for woman for friendship

About yashafox_F4X1

Interests: Reading, church, walking
Hi. I'm George. I work until 5 p.m each day. I'm a 51 year old military retiree in south central Indiana (by I-65) who is working locally and saving for furniture and a better house. I have a 3 br in town but it's not much to look at, inside or out.

I don't have a lot of spare tiime or money right now. I don't run around much anymore, so I'm mostly interested in someone who wants to correspond & communicate. I'm looking for someone who I caqn get to know & vice versa with an eye towards a long term relationship and getting married, eventually. I'm also interested in someone who wants to visit me and who wants me to visit her. I'd like to go out locally for coffee and snacks. I'm interested in meeting people from Austin, Crothersville, or Scottsburg in Indiana but I'll correspond with and call anyone stateside anywhere.

I drive a 2001 Honda Civic . I like humor, stories, and swimming and walking at the gym (YMCA) in Scottsburg. I'm paying off bills and saving up so I hang out at home a lot. I don't have a lot of free time but I'd like someone to talk to and keep me company when I do. My wife, Doris, passed away 16 months ago and I'm getting back into things while I save money to move out.

I'm 200 pounds, six feet tall, more or less. I don't own a camera or a cell phone. I have short brown hair and blue eyes.

I like to go to church and I'm a non smoker and a non drinker. I've drank a beer or two in the past and know about all of that, it's just htat I'm not real into that right now. I like that book "The Purpose Filled Life" a whole lot and if you're reading my profile, I'd recommend that you read that if you get the chance.

Drop me a line and I'll write you back. I'm an ex-journalist and I love to write and read. I'm looking for someone to talk to, to correspond with, to watch TV with, to pray and read the Bible with and someone for a LTR and eventual marriage. I'm looking for someone who's easy going and easy to talk to. I'm more into jeans and t shirts than dressing up. I'm looking for someone who keeps a neat house, who keeps the pets outside the house & etc. etc.
Profession: Census

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Hair color
No answer
Body type
No answer
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Protestant
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like yashafox_F4X1