Join Now!
Matt8947 "Hey =)"
20 year old man from Amarillo, Texas      Looking for woman for dating Online now!

About Matt8947

Interests: music, working out, eating, hangin out with freinds when I get the chance to.
Hey people, My Name is Matt I'm 20 years old, and I'm in a wheelchair. My life revolves around music, most people would say I have a great sense of humor, even though when they think I'm being funny Im really not trying to be lol. I'll be going to college soon for real estate, and hopefully Graphics Design also. I dont talk much when I first meet people, I'm afraid I'm cursed with being shy around people lol. Ive been told Im a good listener when people need a person to talk to. I can never be happy with what I say about myself, so this part of my profile will probably be done over a couple times. I lived in California for 2 years but left and came back to Texas. I dont have very many friends ,I tend to be a loner most of the time. I laugh at random times. I LOVE rock music. Its VERY hard to make me mad, I'm very easy going. I tend to think alot about my life and where I'm heading. I have a myspace so If you wanna add me on there just let me know =) anywho I think that covers the basics about me, if theres anything else you wanna know just ask, I'm pretty open to any questions.

I dont set my standards too high for a G/f , I want her to be caring trustworthy, ,faithful, a good listener ,and someone I can rely on, and cute =). I would prefer a Christian Girl, but if your not its all good, I wont judge you by that. SO if any of this sounds like you hit me up =)

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 3"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like Matt8947

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.