Join Now!
WhoIAm "Friends only!"
41 year old woman from Montco, Pennsylvania      Looking for man for friendship

About WhoIAm

I'm here for friends only now!

I don't know how to explain myself in words. I am simply who I am, and I have always been this way. That may seem cliche, so I will try to define my me-ness.

I'm very easy to get along with if you're the type of person who gets me. Not many people are of that caliber unfortunately. I am very opinionated, yet also very open-minded. I am an extreme introvert, but I can put on the face to be social when needed. I strongly believe in chemistry. It's either there or it isn't. To click with someone on multiple levels would be excellent. It's a rare thing for me to meet someone with whom I click physically, intellectually, emotionally, and spiritually. But hey, I found it!

I value intelligence and open-mindedness above all else. I love having deep discussions.

I love good film. I don't have an absolute favorite film that I can identify, but some that I love include 12 Monkeys, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Hair, Donnie Darko, and Dark City. I guess I tend toward enjoying edgy films with twists, suspense, drama, science fiction, and just kind of out there stuff. Oh, and I love all of Kevin Smith's films too, so yes, I enjoy comedy, but only certain types of comedy.

I love good music. I am not a fan of rap, country, or anything too terribly heavy. I like rock, lots of classic rock. My favorite band of all time is Pink Floyd. I've seen them live 6 times. I love going to concerts and have seen many of the "must sees" that were on my list. I'm getting back into hitting concerts again too. I like some modern music, but I really groove the late 60s, 70s, some 80s, and even some 90s stuff as well.

I love living and want to live forever.

Random things about me:
~I found the love of my life when I was 14.
~I tap dance.
~I partied on Jim Morrison's grave.
~I'm afraid of heights, bridges, and rollercoasters.
~I like musicals.
~I have three tattoos.
~I don't wear make-up except for dance recitals.
~I read spiritual books.
~I like making tie dye.
~I love Turtles.

I'll keep updating this as things pop into my head.

"War is when the government tells you who the bad guy is. Revolution is when you decide that for yourself." ~Unknown

Physical Appearance

5' 7"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Want Children?

Other users like WhoIAm