Join Now!
dirtyblonde007 "friends first"
20 year old woman from Knoxville, Tennessee      Looking for man for relationship

About dirtyblonde007

Interests: anything texas, outdoors, flying, traveling, dachshunds, horseback riding, photography, rafting, poker, motorcycles, red sox, pats, and many more
i am here to find some friends. i just moved back from texas. right now i have decided to do something for me rather than support someone else's dreams with no appreciation. i supported my ex-husbands dreams while i put mine on hold. so, i am going into the army within the next few months. don't get me wrong i do support my friends in their dreams.
i would like friends who go to church and who like to actually hang out. church is not a requirement but it would be nice. i would also like friends who work out on a regular basis. the army is my life. if you won't be able to handle that, then please don't even email me.
i do have other interests, don't get me wrong. i have 8 hours total time flying small airplanes, i like to raft, go horseback riding, shopping, and get my nails done. i also like to go mudding, camping, fishing, and i also go to sporting events with friends. i do love roadtrips as well. i have moved around alot and find that i can put adventure into any trip.
i am close to my parents, have 2 mini dachshunds, and attend church on a regular basis. i moved from gardner, ma to fayetteville, nc when i was 13. i was there until i was 16. then my family moved to south daytona, fl for a year. then we ended up in lenoir city, tn. i ended up moving back to florida and then to texas. finally i am back home with my family in tn. i am married but filing this month.
eventually i do want a family. there is nothing i want more than to be a mom, but right now its time for me. i am only looking for friends until i get through all my training. i don't want to have to put that kind of stress on someone.
so, if this sounds good to you then send me an email :) i would love to hear back from you!
my long term goals are:
to get a college education
become the first officer in my family history as an MP
have a family
and to make friends along the way!

you can also reach me at myspace (aviateress)
Profession: future army

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 5"
Hair color
Blond
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like dirtyblonde007