Join Now!
Spaceman2008 "Looking for.......?"
36 year old man from Denton, Texas      Looking for woman for dating

About Spaceman2008

Interests: culture, travel, science, photography, foreign languages, aviation/aerospace, music, Colorado, food, road trips, and 1000 other things
Seeking dating and friends.

Please, no drama. I am not looking for anything serious at the moment due to just getting out of a marriage, but will not rule it out if the person is patient, kind, and very gentle. We all need time to heal, so all I ask is to have some time, and to please be patient with this. God is a very important factor in my life, so he must be a factor in your life as well. I have a 2-year old son whom I love very dearly, and no, I am NOT looking for a mother to replace him. He already has a good mother who loves him and helps to provide for him, so that is something you do not have to worry about.

I am VERY easy to get along with, very patient, and am not tempermental. I am not perfect by all means; and I do not expect the other person to be perfect either, but at least try to strive for it. I enjoy many things, including working out (running, push-ups, etc), spending time with my son, and many other outdoor activities including hiking, snowboarding, and others.

Oh, I also know how to cook.
I also keep a clean house.
I love children (that's pretty much a no-brainer).

I am also well-traveled, and well educated. If you would like to know more, e-mail me and let me know....take care, and God bless!
Profession: Military

Physical Appearance

6' 2"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Want Children?

Other users like Spaceman2008