Join Now!
elanher "I am not this. I am not that. I am."
29 year old woman from Huntsville, Alabama      Looking for man for dating

About elanher

Interests: taoism, spooky, punk rock, herbalism, art, beer, alternative healing techniques, autism, the environment, sewing, good books, traveling, chopsticks, cooking, conversation, beards, hockey
Hello there, my name is Beth. I'm mommy to a handsome little guy who's 4 years old. I am fairly new to being single. I'm not necessarily looking for a long term, monogamous relationship, although I'm not opposed to the possibility of longevity... I prefer to just let things flow and make adjustments when necessary. I have an open mind and eye yet I definitely have my own opinions about the world. I tend to let them be known, but I don't judge and I prefer others be the same way. I often speak before I think and I can sometimes change topics by the sentence. I have add so maybe thats part of it. I like to think it adds character.
I love making stuff and I do a good bit of sewing. I like to paint even though I probably suck at it. I bake bread. I'm a total hockey nut, but most other sports bore me. I'm addicted to hair color. I'm a Star Wars Nerd. Seriously, I collect toys. I find ways to make different quotes useful in my conversations, and I know every movie word for word. I like getting drunk and being loud although I rarely get drunk. I'm just working on living life in harmony and all. Have questions? ask and I may answer....
Profession: Work at home

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 5"
Hair color
No answer
Body type
No answer
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Atheist
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like elanher

Testimonials