Join Now!
YankeeBelle "looking for one good man"
50 year old woman from Boonton, New Jersey      Looking for man for relationship

About YankeeBelle

Interests: the company of good friends, cooking, music, hiking, football, the ocean
I'm starting over, learned from my mistakes and I'm trying to find the right man to spend my time with. If you are looking for a woman who'll treat you right and rub your neck and your back..., support you, share good times with you, hand you a glass of whatever, someone who will always stand by you, that's me. I'm looking for someone who will do the same for me, a strong man with strong character who will do the right thing even when it's hard. But someone who understands the word, "fun" and can laugh with me.

If you feel like you need to control, I'm not your robot. But if you want someone to share with, here I am.

One of my best friends told me that you would never know what I'm like by looking at me, but the real way to know me is to talk to me. He says I'm much more than my outside cover. I guess I have to take his word for it.

Don't let my chronological age fool you. My friends all tell me I look and act more like 30 to 35. I enjoy the company of good friends, a glass of wine, and lots of laughs. Life is too short to get hung up on the small things. I have terrific friends and I'm deeply devoted to those I love and will not let them down. Why would I treat you any differently?

I live up north, but have the values of a southerner. I'm not as "Yankee" as you might think. I come from a strong, loving family and that is important to me. I would like to move south where I'm looking for a good job and a good man.

I know you're out there, I just haven't found you yet!
Profession: Computer programmer

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Hair color
Blond
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Protestant
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like YankeeBelle