Join Now!
Milesoftheusa "looking for someone to travel with and camp "
48 year old man from Moberly, Missouri      Looking for woman for relationship

About Milesoftheusa

Interests: travel, camping, internet, tv, pool, baseball
I am retired, I love traveling.And I was planning on traveling overseas. But I have just found out I can still have an income and NEVER COME BACK. It is time to plan and save I am going to leave this great country of ours(HA) Should I live in New Zealand which is the only country refered to as "Heaven on Earth" or Norway and beable to explore the ancient cultures over thier. Hard decision. Anyway I am as they say Happy as Heaven. Hell does not ring right. I also want to take month long camping trips in the mountains. I would like to find someone to spend my life with enjoying wherever life takes us.. Like away from here. Shalom My Friends it is a good day.
http://www.imeem.com/people/Vi4HcA2/playlist/wnMIp8A9/ragwee d_for_po_video_playlist/

This site for some reason if uou look above will not let the link come together. if you copy and paste into your browser and back space the (d) to come together it will work FYI

9/ragwee d_fo ..............thier should not be the spece between the (d) and the (e) take care miles

If you are interested i have done some work to make 6 video's run auto full screen if you want.









http://www.imeem.com/people/Vi4HcA2/playlist/hmzQNkjx/any_lo vin_video_playlist/



“This ferociously rocking band is one of the better-kept secrets around…As usual, their best stuff is so good you wonder why more people aren’t noticing…”
-USA TODAY-
Profession: retired

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
No answer
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like Milesoftheusa