Join Now!
grneyedldy1967 "Just looking for friends at this time"
40 year old woman from Warrior, Alabama      Looking for man for friendship

About grneyedldy1967

Interests: concerts, fishing, God, faith, museums, art, movies, theater, dining, dating, travel, outdoors, music, bowling
First off I'm 100% real... nothing fake about me. I'm not Barbie (meaning I'm a real woman with real curves.. no flat tummy cause I have birthed two kids!) Yeah I'm not skinny but working on that.. but skinny is not what I want to be! So if Barbie is what you are in search of then I'm not the woman for you. Question is.. what are you going to do with Barbie when her looks start fading or she turns into a raving maniac (it's probably because she's starving herself too)?
I'm a dreamer and romantic at heart in search of a man that truly knows how to treat a lady and has a true romantic side that he is not afraid to show (and not afraid of public displays of affection either!). A man that is honest and faithful and only needs one woman in his life to make it complete. I don't like games, players, and most definitely don't like liars. I have a warped sense of humor and can quite possibly find humor in most any situation.. I find it better to laugh than cry anyway. Turn offs for me are bad teeth, muscle bound narcissists, boney men (I do like some meat on my man.. just not too much!), long hair, and tattoos (a few are ok as long as they are covered). I work full time and I am going to school part time to get my nursing degree. *** I'm not willing to move from where I live due to my son so if this is a problem then please don't bother contacting me!***

წஜღ.ღஜწYou have always been there, distance kept you from my eyes, time kept you from my heart, but nothing could have kept you from my soulწஜღ.ღஜწ

წஜღ.ღஜწIf ever should these waiting lips, Touch softly on your face; Theyll leave a trail of passion, Time never will eraseწஜღ.ღஜწ

წஜღ.One day someone is going to walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone elseწஜღ.ღஜწ
Profession: Medical field & going to school to get RN degree

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Hair color
Black
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like grneyedldy1967

Testimonials