Join Now!
MsCarmen "You won't find out unless you look"
37 year old woman from Marion, Virginia      Looking for man for relationship

About MsCarmen

Interests: Watching movies, TV, dining out, going on long walks, reading, playing on the computer, outdoor activities
I am a very laid back type of girl and usually go with the flow. I like going out to dinner, movies, dancing (not the best dancer, but I have fun). I like to cook, especially on the grill, and personally, I think I'm pretty good at it. Guess you'll have to come over for dinner one night and see for yourself.

I like to fish, play pool and online poker. I love to garden and work with flowers. It's one of the most relaxing and stress-relieving things that I enjoy doing.

I am very family oriented and spend alot of time doing things with my daughter. I am a people-person and I love having friends in my life, but I also like my personal time as well. Everyone's gotta have it, right?

When I'm with someone, I can be just as happy going out on the town (dinner and a movie, lol) as I can be just sitting at home watching TV. I love going on long walks on warm evenings. I love warm weather and even though I have only been to the beach twice in my lifetime, I loved every minute of it and look forward to going again. I am a romantic and enjoy being pampered. I appreciate the little things that a person does just as much as the big things.

As for the guy I'm looking for, well I would hope that he has a lot of same interests as me and can also bring some of his own interests into the picture. I'm up for learning new things. He doesn't have to be Mr. GQ or a Supermodel.

Well, I guess about the only other thing I can say is I really am a nice girl and if you get to know me, you'll find out that it's true. So email me and let's see what happens.

----///--\\\----put this
---|||---|||---on your
---|||---|||---profile if
---|||---|||---you know
-----\\///-----who is living with, survived
------///\-----or has passed away from
----///--\\\---Thank you
Profession: Full-Time

Physical Appearance

< 5'
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Christian - Other
Want Children?

Other users like MsCarmen

MsCarmen's Friends

blueeyeboy1967's photo
shadow77's photo
feralcatlady's photo
bad_girl's photo
Def03's photo
Etrain's photo
Rapunzel's photo
Waterloosunset's photo
ravenroadstar's photo
Dave2722's photo
Mikey117's photo


This user currently does not have any testimonials.