Join Now!
voxsteven "Your Funny Valentine (Musical)"
57 year old man from San Antonio, Texas      Looking for woman for relationship

About voxsteven

Interests: I can enjoy almost anything with good comapny, live music events, travel, movies, nice dinner out, evening at home with a movie, cuddling on the couch, playing music for one special someone, cooking breakfast on a lazy sunday, walking, hiking, laughing a LOT!
My friends say I am a good hearted man with a great sense of humor--well, I have great friends!

I am an easy going guy that tries to see the bright side of things, and live an open, honest and fun life.
My job has taken me to some fun places, and I have lots of stories to tell you, and would like to hear yours as well.

As far as activities go, don't let it bother you if you don't see your favorites on my list :) - I can pretty much enjoy anything with the right person! After all, half of the fun of being together is sharing new things, don't ya think??

My job also has allowed me to meet all kinds of poeple and I like taking people exacly as they are- finding out the special things that make them unique.

One of my big inspirations is the fact that I come from "good stock"- My Mom and Dad have been married 71 years,so that gives me a lot of hope.

Another driving force for me is creativity. I write songs and peform and play several instruments. Yes, I do play professionally, but would love to find that one special person to sing songs to.

I am involved in my community and spend a good deal of time at schools, reading to kids or singing to them, talking about the importance of reading and music in their lives. I am also proud to say I have helped raise hundreds of thousands of dollars for a local children's facility.

Music plays a big part in my life- I love to travel when I can, and get a lot of enjoyment out of exploring new places on the weekends with a good companion.

Thanks for reading my profile- Maybe someday I will sing a song for you- cook a little something for you or maybe draw your bubble bath.

By the way, I have a my space with some music you might like!
Profession: broadcasting and music

Physical Appearance

5' 8"
Hair color
Body type
A few extra pounds
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Want Children?
No answer

Other users like voxsteven