Join Now!
Jules0565 "Still wanting the Fairytale...."
43 year old woman from Davison, Michigan      Looking for man for relationship

About Jules0565

Interests: Family, Cooking, BBQ's, Music, Movies, Dining, Going Out, Texas Holdem
Let's start this way.... if you're NOT looking for Ms Barbie.. here I am = ) If you ARE, my suggestion, move ON.

I enjoy cookouts/small get togethers in the summers, grilling, cooking, having a beer by a bonfire. I would love to go to a hockey game or enjoy going to a pub to watch it on TV. I would rather attend a Football game rather than watch it on TV.

I'm not one that has to go places every weekend or every night, I do enjoy a quiet evening at home watching movies. I want someone that would be totally into me, show a lot of attention and affection.. just as I would make it known that he was the only one for me. Public affection=big turn on for me. I love the "family life" there's nothing better, I miss that. I'm one who wants to travel to see Light Houses and spend the night at Bed and Breakfast Inn's, I think that would be so romantic.

I have 2 boys, ages 21 and 17. Oldest just moved out of state *sigh*. I will be a first time "Nana" in October of this year (2008) My oldest son and his gf are having a baby girl, my son has named her Aubrey Nicole. I can't wait to meet her.

I love to laugh.. I am looking for an honest and sincere man, no games, no lies and someone who is definitely done with the bar scene, unless of course we go together, I believe that one doesn't belong in a bar without their significant other, it only causes problems. I am looking to build a friendship first in hopes that it will grow into more... I DO want that fairytale.
Profession: Auditing Specialist

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 5"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Jules0565