Join Now!
cathy81257 "Where are you?"
51 year old woman from Hercules, California      Looking for man for relationship

About cathy81257

Interests: travel, music, movies, gardening, walking, wine tasting, trying new foods, new experiences
I’m honest, sexy , sweet, loving, sensible, responsible, quick witted, friendly, adventurous and easy going.

Keep looking if you want:a woman who hates sex, gets mad when you leave the toilet seat up, get’s mad when you spend time with friends, wants you to go shopping and makes you carry her purse, insists you call her every 5 minutes, insists you spend every minute with her OR is your “boss” instead of your partner. That’s not me. I’m not a Barbie doll, I’m a real, size 14 woman and I guarantee that you'll look forward to seeing me. I’m not looking for someone I can live with. I’m looking for someone I can’t live without.

Some of the things I enjoy? Travel- Foreign and Domestic (Cabo!)
Wine tasting parties (heck! Any kind of party!)
Laying on my lawn chair, listening to the wind blow through my neighbors pines
Walking at 5am
Watching the waves while sipping a beer at Ocean Beach.
Wrapping up in a blanket (nothing else) laying on the floor watching a thunderstorm
Making Love on the back lawn
Watching what I’ve planted grow
Nascar and Football (Go Jeff, Niners and Raiders!)
KFOG’s “Acoustic Sunrise” (it soothes my Soul)

What I’m looking for?
A man who is smart, funny, stable, successful, healthy and happy,and a good person.

I can be funny & goofy, but also, serious & philosophical. I enjoy having heart-to-heart talks, but I also love joking around & being playful. I have a gentle spirit. I standup for what I believe, but I’m also very compassionate & empathetic. I’m as comfortable wearing jeans as wearing a nice dress. I love being out-&-about and traveling, but also enjoy staying home! I enjoy expressing myself, but I love listening. I’m outgoing, but also introspective.

I enjoy doing many things, too many to list but here’s a sampling:
* staying fit & having fun
* relaxing & just hanging-out
* having great conversations & laughing with friends
* watching movies
* taking walks on beaches & having picnics
* working on home projects
* making dinners
* exploring life together
* dancing (esp. slow dancing)
* cuddling with the one that I love

It doesn’t take much to make me happy. I find joy in the simplest things in life. I value balance in my life~~~ and I usually don’t do things to the extremes. If you do, it’s OK.

When I’m 105 years old & I look back at my life, I want to be: healthy & physically active & feel like I helped people in some way.
Here’s what I’m looking for: someone who’s real, genuine, sincere, empathetic, compassionate, open-minded, affectionate, fun loving, passionate, & health oriented. It’s not about anyone being perfect; it’s about us being a good fit. No list can capture the true essence of what make us good fit. It’s something we experience when we’re together

I would like to meet someone who I connect with on multiple levels: socially, emotionally, intellectually, spiritually & physically. Ultimately, I would like to meet my soul mate, my life partner, my best friend & my lover. It’s difficult to put in words what is responsible for that magical chemistry & intimacy that you have with someone; allowing you to become best friends, lovers & soul mates. It’s how our personalities & core values fit together. How well we communicate will also determine whether the relationship will fully blossom or not. It’s important that you tell me what you think & feel and I’ll do the same, so we don’t have to read each other’s minds.

Relationships are like puzzles; sometimes all the pieces easily fit together and other times, things just don’t fit no matter how hard we try. We both win when we treat each other with love & respect… bringing out the best in each other. We have fun together regardless of what we do. When we have a misunderstanding, we resolve it in a way that brings us closer together. We grow, not only, as a couple, but also as individuals.

If anything resonates for you, please let me know...
Profession: accounting

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like cathy81257