Join Now!
precious5903 "Living a new life........"
40 year old woman from Telford, Pennsylvania      Looking for man for dating

About precious5903

Like some of you, I am new to this (after a very long relationship). I am not looking to rush into anything, I would like to be friends for a while first. I guess I would have to say that some of my values are old fashioned, so if you are looking for someone easy - you are looking in the wrong place here. I'm looking for someone that I can laugh and have fun with. Someone to cuddle/snuggle with while watching a movie or tv, someone who will appreciate me for who I am. Someone to go and do things with. I am looking for some old fashioned values including honesty. I am down to earth, I enjoy challenges and I'm not materialistic or high maintenance. I am a hard worker and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I am dependable, a good listener and easy to talk to. I believe it's the little things in life that make you happy and it doesn't take much to make me happy. I have also learned that the past is the past, there's nothing you can do or say to change it. All you can do is be the best person you can be, and happiness will fall into place. Life should be enjoyable.

I enjoy listening to music and cooking. I like going for walks, hiking, the beach the mountains or just taking a ride on a beautiful day. I love the sound of a rolling creek, waterfalls and the ocean waves, the smell of fresh cut grass and rain. I especially like to be outside on a nice breezy day. I can honestly say that I'd enjoy doing just about anything if it's with the right person.

I have two children who are the world to me and they come first. I love spending time and hanging out with them (needless to say they are no longer "little kids").

Thanks for checking out my profile and if you have any questions or comments, or you would like to chat - please send a message. Also, I will not respond to any messages without a photo, as we all know that physical attraction also plays a part in this.

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 6"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like precious5903