Join Now!
dgwin "Moving to Charlotte NC- Looking for my lifetime partner"
49 year old woman from Charlotte, North Carolina      Looking for man for relationship

About dgwin

Interests: I love Water, it soothes my soul (Streams, Brooks, Rivers, Ocean & it's waves, Waterfalls, Lakes, Rain & Storms, Fountains) I like going for walks, picnics, Music whether stereo or Live, Concerts, Theaters, Site Seeing, Nature, People, No certain order here.
The 2 last pics in my photo lineup were taken(7/16/08) I am a sincere lady seriously looking for my lifetime mate, starting at friendship level...

I just moved to Charlotte the weekend of 8/9/08. So I'm in the midst of job hunting & finding my way around.

Generally I am a bubbly, positive/optimistic, people loving person. Easy to get along with, easy to please & laid back. I have a fun side, a serious side, a sensual side & a sexual side... I am well balanced.
I am a very affectionate affirming person and my mate must be also, he must be able to give & receive these in abundance (yes, i am a touchy/feely, cuddley/snuggley type.
I am seeking someone who can communicate in all situations of relationship, i am slow to anger & not hot tempered, or a yeller and i don't want anyone who is. He must be a non-smoker. I would not ask any man to change for me, so i believe the man I find is already what i am looking for.
I have these qualities and value them & look for them in a mate; honest, open, gracious & compassionate, full of heart, not a loner, calm, kind & not condescending but an encourager & supporter. I am trustworthy, simple, considerate, tenderhearted, respectful, understanding, relationship oriented, not materialistic. I live by the golden rule.
I know how to build up my man & make him feel like a man, my daddy taught me "never make a man feel anything less than a man" and that's in my blood.
Men, those of you just looking for online sex plz pass me by, And because i had to say that, i want to say I'm not a cold fish, so when my mate finds me here he will know and he didn't find me playing around...But he finds me waiting... Now you know I don't just give myself to any man who comes along, I am saving myself for "you".
He who finds me finds a good thing. So if you're interested, let's talk about life, relationship, character, values, beliefs & everything it includes.

I may update this some more later.

thanks for reading.
Profession: Adm. Asst

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 4"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Stocky
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like dgwin