Join Now!
vlpete "Looking for friends, maybe more"
49 year old man from Mcpherson, Kansas      Looking for woman for dating

About vlpete

Interests: travel, horseback riding, music, baseball
I am a hardworking country-raised guy, but a rocknroller at heart, who doesn't take much stock in material things, we don't get to take any of it with us anyway lol. They are nice to have, but are not necessary to enjoy living. The most important things in life are family and friends. I love kids, ( I have 5 ranging in age from 26 down to 4 ), animals ( I've been known to rescue baby birds and put them back in their nest after they fell out) , and people. I'm not very tolerant of bullies and self-absorbed or materialistic people (They're missing the whole point). I'm a firm believer in calling things as I see them. I try not to take life too serious(unless the situation calls for it), after all life is too short to go around with a half-empty glass. I don't beleive in "playing the field" when I've pledged my love to someone. I believe in the 3 C's of a relationship ( Commitment, Communication, and Comprimise ) on both parts. I'm looking for a lady who realizes these things and enjoys life. Also, one who can accept me as I am, and doesn't want to mold me to fit her ideal of a mate. There is so much more, so if you want to know more, contact me.
Profession: Self-employed

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 9"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like vlpete