Join Now!
Livinglife883 "Looking for goodhearted, honest, loving man"
44 year old woman from Zionsville, Indiana      Looking for man for dating

About Livinglife883

Interests: Outdoor activities, walking, Harley riding, boating, atv riding, football, all sports, swimming, and reading.
I'm looking for someone that may be interested in getting out and enjoying life. My daughter (age 10) and I just moved here from the Fort Wayne area for a job change and I haven't had a chance to meet people. I'm an honest and caring person that enjoys taking care of others, hoping to meet someone that would also be there for me. I enjoy working out, I like to lift weights, walk, enjoy riding atv, go carts, harleys, fishing, even playing soccer and football. I'm in good shape and hope to meet someone that also feels this is important in themself. (Pictures are recent, except for the motorcycle picture, taken about 3-4 years ago) I believe there's nothing you can't do if you put your mind to it. I'm not into the bar scene, do enjoy going to bars occasionally just to kick up my heals, with someone special. I'm a 1 man person and hope to meet that someone that has the same respect for a woman. Must love children, as my daughter is a happy, fun loving, wonderful person..."my minnie me". Hoping to find that special man that will sweep me off my feet, while I sweep him off his as well. Looking for a longterm relationship, not a one night on to the next. I enjoy about every sport you can think of, and love backyard barbeques with friends, playing eucre, or taking a harley ride on a great evening! If sounds of interest to you, feel free to contact me and chat.
Thanks, Marsha
Profession: Quality Control / Risk Management Transportation B

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 3"
Hair color
Blond
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Livinglife883

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.