Join Now!
crm1068 "My dog doesn't have fleas"
39 year old man from Burlington, North Carolina      Looking for woman for dating Online now!

About crm1068

Interests: skiing, outdoors, Travel, kayaking, Life the universe and everything
I’d like to say that I am everything you are looking for; but I’m not; and how much fun would that be anyway?

I enjoy a person who can challenge me mentally and has her own opinions whether they conflict with mine or not.

I’m not really sure what people mean when they say “no drama”. Does that mean that things have to be perfect all the time? I’m not looking for that person.

I enjoy the outdoors as much as possible, skiing, kayaking, hiking, skiing, fishing, hunting, did I mention skiing?

I have been fortunate enough to have traveled to many places around the world and I plan on continuing. Travel is an opportunity to learn about others and most importantly about yourself. If you haven’t traveled you should, if the place you live is so great that you don’t need to go anywhere else, traveling will make you appreciate it even more.

I love my kids, I love my dog (I think he loves me too). I like to read when I have a chance. I don’t visit my mother enough. I’m a little brother to great sister who lives too far away.

I’m not as skinny as I used to be and my brown hair is turning a different color. I’ll be 40 this year which doesn’t bother me because I still feel like I’m much younger and probably act it sometimes also.

I, I, I, how about you?




“A census taker once tried to test me. I ate his liver with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.”
Profession: Engineering

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like crm1068