Join Now!
jimmy99005 "Trying to remain simple in a time when the world is so complicated"
28 year old man from Colbert, Washington      Looking for woman for relationship Online now!

About jimmy99005

Interests: cars, poetry, camping, outdoors, my dogs, horse back riding, fine dinning, art, cooking, target shooting, movies, music
(: <<>> :)

I don't regret anything I do in life if I did I would regret myself.

Well my name James most of my friends call me Jimmy, don't know why. I grew up in Spokane, but I spent even more time out in the country. No I'm not a cowboy with my birth date, ss#, address, ext on my belt buckle. LOL
But I do like going horse back riding and I do have a cowboy hat.
I do have two dogs, an English Pointer mix and a Boxer mix.

I enjoy all types of music, it's a must have in life! Going on a little over 700 CDs. I also have a small movie problem I keep buying the damn things ever time I go to town.

The main thing that could be a problem for most people would be my work schedule. I work 3day 12hour rotation shifts from 3days on to 3days off to 3grave yard shifts.

I was ask once what's my favorite color? Well I don't have one, to many choices, to many shades, not to forget finishes.
I get my art from fantasyartdesign com

Shadow
You see only my shadow
The out lines of my figure and none of the details
Only the black and none of the white.
The two of us are all ways in the same place
All you see is my shadow you don’t see me.
Profession: Steel worker

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
No answer
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like jimmy99005