Join Now!
BrowneyesKris "Looking for that Special Someone--Are U out there?"
45 year old woman from Waukesha, Wisconsin      Looking for man for dating

About BrowneyesKris

Interests: travel, concerts, festivals, cooking, gardening
Looking for someone to be a friend first and then take it from there. They need to be honest and trustworthy. Don't like the bar scene, so really don't go there. Like to travel. Love Harley's/rides, any type of music, especially the blues. Fav colors are red & black. Love parties, concerts, festivals, good food & friends. Like to joke around and just have fun. No hangups or gimmicks of any sort, just me. Hairy chests are a turn on, baldness and grey hair is not. Love steak & lobster, smiles and laughter. My passion is cooking on the weekends and when I have time. People say that I am in the wrong profession, should have been a chef. I come from loving parents of 50 years and large family of 7. My father passed away about 10 years ago (miss him so much). They taught me the values of right and wrong, to love and be loved. Learned how to give and how to share. Don't believe in lies or cheaters, wasn't brought up that way. I know many of you men want a "covergirl", but come on GET REAL!! What you see is what you get. I am for REAL. Don't get out much so that's why I am trying this (lol). Don't like players and don't like being played (been there, done that--if you know what I mean). When I commit to someone I give it my all,--nothing less and expect the same, so we will see where this goes--if you can feel where I am coming from. If you are sincere and mean what you say, I would like to hear from you. If you want a real WOMAN feel free to contact me. NO BS, just telling it the way it is. My philosopy: Do unto others as they would do unto you. NOBODYS PERFECT.

P.S. No pic's, please do not respond
Profession: Office Manger

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 4"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like BrowneyesKris