Join Now!
onistei "I'm a sucker for a great sense of humor!"
40 year old woman from Hillsboro, Oregon      Looking for man for relationship Online now!

About onistei

Interests: baseball, muscle cars, trucks, four wheeling, camping, nature walks, scenic drives, music, white water rafting, learning to kayak, wolves, Native American history, Roman history, reading, movies, family, friends, tattoos
I'm just a simple down to earth kind of gal, who enjoys all the simple things life has to offer. I'm intelligent with a witty, sarcastic sense of humor. I'm loyal to a fault, and very honest. I'm an affectionate, passionate and sensual person. I will and would do anything in my power to protect and help the ones I love and care about. My family may be a small one, but they are the most important part of my life. I'm a very independent person . Baseball is my passion in life. I have a dream of seeing a game played in every US MLB baseball field. I'm a true die hard D-BACKS fan, and will be til the day I die. I have not missed a D-BACKS game in 5 years. I love reading, music and movies. I really enjoy the outdoors such as camping and 4x4ing. I would also love to learn Kayaking. I have a goal of going on a white water rafting expedition as well.

I'm not looking for someone to complete me, rather to compliment me and truly enjoy being together. The main qualities I look for are, loyalty, honesty, intelligence and a great sense of humor. Enjoying baseball is a huge plus! lol I'm also looking for someone to be affectionate, with good morals and values, and who knows how to prioritise the major things in life. I'm 5'11 and prefer men at least that tall or taller.

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like onistei