Join Now!
nurjoyce "Seeking My Best Friend for a Long Term Relationship"
47 year old woman from Austin, Texas      Looking for man for relationship

About nurjoyce

Interests: watching sports, long walks, decorating, picnics, tanning, home improvement projects, wine, going to the lake, shopping, movies
I am shy at first until I get to know you.
I love Shopping!
I love being a nurse! (I work labor and delivery -have for 25 years)
I love being under the covers!
I love laughing so hard it makes your stomach hurt!
I love hanging out with my children. (they live with their dad)
I love warm summer days!
I love Sushi!
I love going to the GYM!
I love feeling loved!
I love learning new things!
I love always being right!
I love hanging out with my friends!
I love the antique malls!
I love the feeling you get being with that one special person!
I love Blue Bell Banana Split Ice Cream!
I love rain/water/spa scented candles!
I love flirting!
I love in style, junior clothes!
I love holding hands!
I love wine (recently got interested in wine and learning more every day)


Who I'd like to meet:
One Special Guy
* between 35 and 48 years old
* who has a career/goals
* honest
* who challenges me to be better
* who is self-confident
* who helps me through when I am sad
* who listens and actually pays attention
* who looks at me with that special glare
* spontaneous and fun
* who notices the small stuff
* who compliments me especially in front of people
* who respects me
* who gives me space
* who is romantic (holding hands, cuddling)
* who betters himself
* who does not cheat/ only has eyes for me
* who knows how to compromise and sacrifice for
the relationship
Profession: labor and delivery nurse

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 5"
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like nurjoyce